Indigo’s Fall YA Picks

Indigo has posted a list of top picks for teens. I am super excited to read The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater. I really enjoyed The Scorpio Races as well as her Wolves of Mercy Falls trilogy. I am also keen to read Such Wicked Intent by Kenneth Oppel, the follow-up to his Frankenstein retelling This Dark Endeavor.  I did find that book a bit slow in parts but I am still intrigued to see what happens to Victor next. Also on deck is Reached, the finale of Ally Condie’s Matched trilogy; Days of Blood & Starlight, Laini Taylor’s sequel to Daughter of Smoke and Bone; and Starling by Lesley Livingston. Have I mentioned how much I love fall?

Leave a Reply

